CHECK OUR FACEBOOK REVIEWS

    positive review  Fantastic job done today on the relay of my kitchen floor ,I’m chuffed to bits with the results. Would definitely recommend thanks again

    Ross Gordon Avatar Ross Gordon
    11th September 2020

    positive review  great communication. great service and lovely carpet. looks great. Thankyou.

    Paula Stratton Avatar Paula Stratton
    12th August 2020

    positive review  We had three new carpets on Monday 10th August 2020 You have done an excellent job. The reading room. 2 bedrooms and walk-in wardrobe! The colour is perfect with the paint work. The quality of carpet is so much better! The fitting is brilliant ! Thank you 😊 We will pass your details onto anyone requiring top notch carpets and fittings Once again. Thank you Nicky and Phil xx

    Nicky Lewis Avatar Nicky Lewis
    12th August 2020

    positive review  fantastic company!! Amazing quality carpets and reasonable in price too.Booked in for a measure up next week in my boys bedroom.

    Rachael Fawcett Avatar Rachael Fawcett
    11th August 2020

    positive review  brilliant service, friendly

    Lisa Bolstridge Avatar Lisa Bolstridge
    11th August 2020

    positive review  Very quick turnaround,very professional from first contact to finished job. Very happy indeed. Thankyou

    Phil Lewis Avatar Phil Lewis
    10th August 2020

    positive review  Absolutely delighted with our new carpets . Brilliant price, they look great and it's like walking on air. Fitted to high standard too. Thank you and I'll definately recommend you 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟

    Cathie Cartwright Avatar Cathie Cartwright
    6th August 2020

    positive review  I would highly recommend floor coverings local. Ive used them and no one else ive never had an issue always been fabulous . My mum recently needed new carpets and being disabled we was worried about where to go ect but first port of call was this company and they went above and beyond. Thankyou so much lads πŸŽ‰

    Natalie Browne Avatar Natalie Browne
    29th July 2020

    positive review  I’ve had two lots of laminate flooring and one carpet fitted by you. Your workmanship was excellent and the quality was too. Not forgetting the good price! I would highly recommend! πŸ‘

    Joanne Smith Avatar Joanne Smith
    29th July 2020

    positive review  Brilliant service. Fantastic products and quality and good value for money.

    Emily Robinson Avatar Emily Robinson
    28th July 2020

    positive review  Did my kitchen flooring really impressed with the service and quality. Tidied up after they’d finished, would highly recommend and would use again great price great quality

    Susan Parry Avatar Susan Parry
    23rd July 2020

    positive review  We've used FCL on all 3 of our properties now. Fantastic service every time and great price. Knowledgable staff that help you to make the best decision and then bring your vision to life!

    Hollie Marie Ellison Avatar Hollie Marie Ellison
    16th July 2020

    positive review  Brillient job, friendly staff. clean and tidied up after themselves.. excellent job of laminate in our hallway that runs the full length of the property with well mats at the front and rear door. Will recommend and deffinatly be using again . Thankyou

    Donna Jones Avatar Donna Jones
    15th July 2020

    positive review  Brilliant service, recently had carpets fitted on stairs and in living room. From start the finish the job was carried out efficiently and professionally. Having used Floor Coverings Local on more than one occasion I wouldn’t go else where. I would highly recommend πŸ‘πŸ˜„

    Andrew Henderson Avatar Andrew Henderson
    9th July 2020

    positive review  This company were very professional, did an excellent job on screeding our kitchen floor then putting down cushion floor ,will definitely be using in the future .

    Helen Maris Avatar Helen Maris
    9th July 2020

    positive review  Excellent service from coming out to measure up right through to completion. Would definitely recommend.

    Linda Farmer Avatar Linda Farmer
    7th July 2020

    positive review  friendly punctual and very helpful firm we wont use anyone else, this is the second job we have required them to do and will be using them again in the future x

    Heather Green Avatar Heather Green
    6th July 2020

    positive review  Just had a full house covering and it looks fantastic. Very quick to respond to messages and very helpful. Would recommend.

    Melanie Anne Charlotte Crabtree Avatar Melanie Anne Charlotte Crabtree
    29th June 2020

    positive review  Amazing service from start to finish. The carpet fitter was very helpful. Good quality carpet for a reasonable price. I would highly recommend.

    Claire Johnston Avatar Claire Johnston
    18th June 2020

    positive review  Fantastic service from start to finish. The flooring was good quality and the fitter did a perfect job! Would recommend and we will be back soon πŸ˜€ Thank you

    Lindsey Hall Avatar Lindsey Hall
    11th June 2020

    positive review  Thank you for the great job you did fitting carpets and vinyl to our new house, it was a big job but you still kept it very reasonable in price and they were fitted very well. Would recommend to anyone and we will use you again in the future if we need anything replacing.

    Laura Nicholes Avatar Laura Nicholes
    5th June 2020

    positive review  amazing price and service i can not recommend this company highly enough

    Lee Jager Macca Avatar Lee Jager Macca
    2nd June 2020

    positive review  Friendly and professional service, would 100% recommend to anyone who is looking to get carpets fitted! Great prices too! I love my new carpets, Thankyou πŸ™‚

    Katy Wood Avatar Katy Wood
    17th March 2020

    positive review  would highly recommend these guys. Had lounge and dining room laminated, which looked a straight forward job until fitting and all the floor was uneven so it was a nightmare for them to fit but they did an excellent professional job. Had them back to laminate landing and carpet stairs, another professional finish.

    Julie Burton Avatar Julie Burton
    15th March 2020

    positive review  Thank you very much. It is a very good quality and standards of work. I will be recommending this company.

    Agrita Kleina Avatar Agrita Kleina
    11th March 2020

    positive review  Had our kitchen done a few wks back & just had stairs done.the guys are brilliant and all the staff so helpfull,would highly recommend.

    Vicki L Pears-Handsley Avatar Vicki L Pears-Handsley
    11th March 2020

    positive review  We have used this company on 3 occasions now. The first one was to provide flooring to our living room/hall/kitchen and stairs. Then for the bathroom and most recently in one of our bedrooms. Every time offering great value, cheaper and better quality than the big stores. Someone has turned up to give us a quote on days that suited us and booking work in was really easy. Good clean professional fitting on all work. Can’t recommend them enough πŸ‘πŸΌ

    Ben Graves Avatar Ben Graves
    11th March 2020

    positive review  Great service and top quality job. So thanks for a job well done guys

    John Oldfield Avatar John Oldfield
    11th March 2020

    positive review  The vinyl flooring is good quality the person that put it down was professionally did a brilliant job. I would recommend this company to anyone

    Carol Tunstill Avatar Carol Tunstill
    10th March 2020

    positive review  excellent service from start to finish, love my flooring that was put down in my kitchen. definitely recommend and would use them for all flooring future needs!

    Adele Bryant Avatar Adele Bryant
    5th March 2020

    positive review  absolutely fantastic service carnt thank them enough would highly recommend this company and the fitters are ace thank You lads 😍 ..

    Sarah Salt Avatar Sarah Salt
    3rd March 2020

    negative review  Turned up really late with no phone call to let us know. Left a mess everywhere and had to be asked to tidy up and then dumped it outside in the rain. Still not received a receipt that was promised. Will not be using again!!

    Megan Gelsthorpe Avatar Megan Gelsthorpe
    26th February 2020

    positive review  brilliant firm. fitter was fantastic, Steve went above and beyond. would highly recommend

    Faye Bailey Avatar Faye Bailey
    26th February 2020

    positive review  great liltle firm good prices no hassle easy to sort out and the fitting lads do a great job and tidy highly recommend πŸ˜πŸ‘Œ

    Paul Roper Avatar Paul Roper
    26th February 2020

    positive review  Exerlent carpets no job to snalll great service love my bedroom carpets can’t wait to get my lounge carpet down on Friday John brilliant helpful to price and carpet you looking for

    Carolyn Atkinson Avatar Carolyn Atkinson
    19th February 2020

    positive review  Absolutely fantastic quality no job too big quick reliable and great price would definitely recommend and product is 100% quality fitted by professional staff that work there socks off thank you John and team THANK YOU.

    Vikki Louise Holmes Gerrard Avatar Vikki Louise Holmes Gerrard
    18th February 2020

    positive review  the service from beginning to end was amazing. would highly recommend the company. Thanks for everything will be back in touch for all other flooring we are wanting

    Joanne Bryan Avatar Joanne Bryan
    18th February 2020

    positive review  I've used this company on numerous occasions in different properties..... ** Quick and efficient ** **Good communication ** ** Lovely people** **High standard products** Highly recommend I wouldn't choose any other company.

    Bev Deakin Avatar Bev Deakin
    11th February 2020

    positive review  I can definitely recommend Floor coverings local !! My experience from the start beginning with Kerri over the phone sorting my order she was extremely helpful pleasant totally professional to getting the job done on the day I had laminate & carpet laid .. the guys Keith ,Charlie, Adam & Rhys were fantastic they worked the Majority of day & cleaned up as they went was totally chuffed with the end results !! Will definitely use them again thanks guys !! & πŸ‘§ girl of course πŸ‘

    Lynn Kelm Avatar Lynn Kelm
    9th February 2020

    positive review  Absolutely amazing job will be using this company again, Very Very happy thankyou once again

    Shaz Fraser Avatar Shaz Fraser
    5th February 2020

    positive review  We have just had stair carpets, vinyl & laminate flooring fitted by Floor Coverings Local. They visit you at home and show you lots of samples. Very speedy turnaround from quote to fitting. The guys turned up on time and were really helpful. Are a lovely decent, trustworthy company and I would recommend them 100%.

    Donna Nixon Avatar Donna Nixon
    28th January 2020

    positive review  Absolutely brilliant service from start to finish, home visit on a Thursday, good quality carpets to choose from & fitting was arranged for Monday. Steve our fitter has done a fabulous job, couldn't be more pleased 😊

    Lisa Karen Hayes Avatar Lisa Karen Hayes
    27th January 2020

    positive review  Absolutely fab service, fitted my lounge straight through into my dining room and kitchen and bathroom, did a fab job 2 lads were great, even hovered up after they'd done...

    Amanda Kitchin Avatar Amanda Kitchin
    23rd January 2020

    positive review  We had vinyl flooring fit in our kitchen which included a repair to the middle of the sub floor. The guys did a terrific job and the floor looks fantastic. We’re so pleased and would definitely use again.

    Carrie Horth Avatar Carrie Horth
    14th January 2020

    positive review  Had company out for a estimate and to choose a carpet for my auntie they were very professional, friendly and helpful and gave us a fantastic price can't wait for the fitting in Feb to be done thank you will definitely recommend to friends and family

    Angela Henderson Avatar Angela Henderson
    10th January 2020

    positive review  first class service, first class flooring, first class attention to detail and customer care, first class for tidying up after the job. love my new floor. Will certainly use this company again.

    Charmaine Lait Avatar Charmaine Lait
    3rd January 2020

    positive review  I recently had my new house carpeted by Floor Coverings Local. I had plenty of choice and nothing was too much trouble. From start to finish to also fitting me in before Christmas the service was brilliant and I would definitely recommend them to anyone. It looks fantastic and I’m so pleased. Thank you.

    Nicola Duty Avatar Nicola Duty
    24th December 2019

    positive review  Very pleased with my new carpets. The guys were professional and friendly and went the extra mile. Would highly recommend.

    Poppy Berry Avatar Poppy Berry
    16th December 2019

    positive review  Had this firm in to lay me LVT flooring and what an amazing job they did. excellent service from start to finish. I would highly recommend.

    Julie Gee Avatar Julie Gee
    13th December 2019

    positive review  Fantastic job on our dining kitchen today. Thank you

    Tracy Clarke Avatar Tracy Clarke
    5th December 2019

    positive review  We had or hall & living room done last year best service I’ve ever received . The fitters are second to none we’ve also had our kitchen and dining room done today and the quality of work is outstanding and fitters couldn’t do enough for us highly highly recommend these guys πŸ‘πŸ»

    Ryan Scholey Avatar Ryan Scholey
    5th December 2019

    positive review  not used them yet so cant comment

    Anna Cook Avatar Anna Cook
    3rd December 2019

    positive review  Fantastic service from start to finish. Excellent quality carpet.

    Karen Maddison Avatar Karen Maddison
    23rd November 2019

    positive review  Fabulous quality and service again . Highly recommend.

    Tori Alexandra Avatar Tori Alexandra
    19th November 2019

    positive review  Floor coverings local have now done all our ground floor, daughter's bedroom and relaid the kitchen after we had that modernised. Can't praise them enough. Charlie is a smashing lad and just gets on with the job...no fuss! John's quotes spot on. Kelly is always pleasant and helpful. A pleasure doing business with you all!

    Steve Woods Avatar Steve Woods
    18th November 2019

    positive review  Brilliant service, very reasonably priced, and polite carpet fitters. Would definitely recommend πŸ™‚

    Emma Evans Avatar Emma Evans
    18th November 2019

    positive review  Left a key for the guys to get done. Came home to a fabulous fitted carpet and vinyl flooring. Highly recommend

    Alison Slatter Avatar Alison Slatter
    15th November 2019

    positive review  Carpets look great ,very efficient and professional service .... totally recommend to anyone looking for a quality experience πŸ‘πŸ‘

    Paula Brogan Avatar Paula Brogan
    11th November 2019

    positive review  Really pleased with my new flooring, excellent job , thank you

    Amanda Chapple Avatar Amanda Chapple
    9th November 2019

    positive review  Really pleased with the carpet we had fitted yesterday, fitters were friendly and professional and have done a fantastic job.

    Nicola Middleton Avatar Nicola Middleton
    9th November 2019

    positive review  great service no hassle carpet and vinyl look beautiful the guys who fitted it were lovely and have done a great job i would reccomend this company 😊

    Deb Corbett Avatar Deb Corbett
    9th November 2019

    positive review  amazing floor amazing tram couldn't recommend enough there brilliant

    Jade Doherty-smith Avatar Jade Doherty-smith
    7th November 2019

    positive review  I would like to thank Kieth and Jay for such an awesome job fitting my living room and hallway with the wooden laminate flooring.It looks amazing.😁🀩😍.Great workmanship from the two,super kind and professional and way cheaper then other contractors that have quoted me. I will surely be hiring you both again for my next project middle of this month. Thank you ever so much, β€œFloor Coverings Local”.

    Lela N Dougie Avatar Lela N Dougie
    3rd November 2019

    positive review  Just had landing, stairs and hall way done and they have done a great job - looking forward to getting the rest of the house done - Thanks all 😁

    Emma Jessamine Avatar Emma Jessamine
    28th October 2019

    positive review  Had laminate flooring laid by this company and i am very impressed both rooms look great

    Melanie Hughes Avatar Melanie Hughes
    28th October 2019

    positive review  very professional service I would recommend to anyone

    Lloyd Bradley Avatar Lloyd Bradley
    25th October 2019

    positive review  thank you so much to your team. I've just got home from work and my down stairs flooring looks amazing. the price for the job is amazing value for a quality job.... I'll be booking you for our upstairs and stairs carpeted soon. cant wait 😁

    Joanne Cox Avatar Joanne Cox
    16th October 2019

    positive review  Had my landing and stairs done absolutely delighted with both service and product. Would highly recommend this local firm with thanks to Danielle in sales with no hard sale and no pressure to buy a very friendly young lady and Paul and Jimmy the carpet fitters very skilled and both chatty and very pleasant to deal with. Looking forward to having my laminate flooring done this week

    Chris Evans Avatar Chris Evans
    12th October 2019

    positive review  Great company. Happy with the results and service. Highly recommended

    Sarah Burgess Avatar Sarah Burgess
    12th October 2019

    positive review  Love my new living room floor! The guys were great, really friendly. Left no mess. Will definitely recommend to friends and will use them again. Thanks guys!

    Jade Cally Dickinson Avatar Jade Cally Dickinson
    12th October 2019

    positive review  Amazing company and the people who work for it, from getting our quote to fitting was simple, easy and very friendly. We had laminate done in our lounge, hallway, landing and had our stairs recarpeted. It looks absolutely beautiful we are so happy and the price was perfect!

    Jade Rhiannon Sykes Avatar Jade Rhiannon Sykes
    11th October 2019

    positive review  Fantastic transformation of my kitchen floor. Excellent professional service too. πŸ˜ƒ

    Laura Gabriel Avatar Laura Gabriel
    10th October 2019

    positive review  Had my carpet fitted last week and I love it!! We went to scs first and were quoted over double the price!! They were going to charge us for the underlay and the carpet wasn’t anywhere near as nice as this one! Great quality and the price was spot on if not cheaper than we expected. It was fitted pretty soon after we got the quote from the lady that came to our house with samples and to measure up. She was really nice and helpful. The customer service has been second to none and as you can see from the pic they have done a great job πŸ‘ would recommend to anyone!!! Thanks so much we love it!!! We 😍 it!!

    Kristy Blackwell Avatar Kristy Blackwell
    2nd October 2019

    positive review  Wow I'm so pleased with my new kitchen vinyl flooring. Great quality and fab fitting. Would100% recomend.

    Shirley Green Avatar Shirley Green
    20th September 2019

    positive review  Today fitted . Good service . All friendly and helpful and did a great job. Thank u πŸ˜€

    Katrina Stocks Avatar Katrina Stocks
    19th September 2019

    positive review  Had my living room and kitchen done yesterday in laminate and stairs in carpet, very professional from the start, couldn’t believe the difference when I came down at the end, will definitely be having all upstairs done soon, would highly recommend Thank you very much, one very happy customer 😊

    Chloe Louise Yates Avatar Chloe Louise Yates
    18th September 2019

    positive review  Great personal service, the flooring (laminate and carpet) is amazing thank you. The fitters were lovely men/lads and couldn’t do enough whilst here. Will recommend and definitely use again. Thanks John and Team.

    Kathy Scarth Avatar Kathy Scarth
    18th September 2019

    positive review  Fantastic job, very well done. Lovely people to deal with, arrive on time and completed laying the laminate to to high standard. I'm very happy with the service and will be using again as well as recommending to family and friends.

    Sarah Jayne Avatar Sarah Jayne
    16th September 2019

    positive review  I can’t recommend this company enough my flooring looks fantastic!! The fitters are friendly, efficient and turn up when they say they will which is always a bonus. I would highly recommend

    Kirstie Kenney Avatar Kirstie Kenney
    10th September 2019

    positive review  We had our main living room laminated and received a first class job at an excellent price Recommend highly

    Jamie Mcmillan Avatar Jamie Mcmillan
    30th August 2019

    positive review  Absolutely chuffed with my new flooring put down by Keith and Jay, fantastic job, fantastic lads. Arrived on time and did a superb job. Highly recommend floors covering local, will definetly use again. Thank you very much 😊

    Caroline Whittington Avatar Caroline Whittington
    30th August 2019

    positive review  Amazing service and the quality that you get for the price is next to none.

    Dominic Walstow Avatar Dominic Walstow
    28th August 2019

    positive review  Great service. Will definitely use again. Friendly & professional. Excellent!!

    Tracey Wilson Avatar Tracey Wilson
    27th August 2019

    positive review  Great job. would definitely recommend.

    Clare Friar Avatar Clare Friar
    20th August 2019

    positive review  lovely lads who think they're funny ...should be stand up comics. Absolutely fabulous...quick and efficient from start to finish ...love my carpets fitted beautifully. Thankyou guys.....

    Janey Berry Avatar Janey Berry
    18th August 2019

    positive review  such great service. came within a matter of days to give us a quote and it was well within our budget. fantastic flooring now done after i had to rearrange it several times. they had no issue with us doing this. the floor is gorgeous and when we are needing other rooms done I will be returning to them πŸ™‚

    Emma Kim Stables Avatar Emma Kim Stables
    15th August 2019

    positive review  fantastic service and great choice of carpets too.would recommend them to others needing their carpets done.

    Emma Mcelroy Avatar Emma Mcelroy
    14th August 2019

    positive review  we would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for flooring. they did our landing and stairs and livingroom today . hard working very professional cleaned and removed all mess which is a bonus. we are so pleased with the high standard of work and will be having them come back to do hall and kitchen soon as possible. thanks guys Alma and Glyn

    Alma Keach Avatar Alma Keach
    13th August 2019

    positive review  They fitted vinyl to out kitchen and bathroom. They did a fantastic job and everyone we encountered from this company was wonderful. Fantastic experience from start to finish. Highly recommended. πŸ‘πŸ»

    Carolynne Roche-Sage Avatar Carolynne Roche-Sage
    8th August 2019

    positive review  Absolutely A1 service from start to finish Fitters were professional and friendly And I am 100% happy πŸ˜ƒ Will be looking to get the rest of my rooms done x

    Deborah Martin Avatar Deborah Martin
    8th August 2019

    positive review  Floor Coverings Local provide a great, efficient,reliable and flexible service at competitive prices. Our bedroom carpets were fitted with very little fuss and our new laminate flooring in the dining/lounge rooms looks really great. Importantly, the fitters who carry out the work are friendly and helpful and good at what the do.

    Steve Skeldon Avatar Steve Skeldon
    1st August 2019

    positive review  Amazing floors 😍 had my stairs carpeted, living room laminated & vinyl in the kitchen. High quality flooring at a great price with a great service thank you so much! My house now feels like a homeπŸ™‚

    Chel Louise Morgan Avatar Chel Louise Morgan
    30th July 2019

    positive review  Danielle measured up my front room for laminate flooring, there was no pressure to buy just helpful,friendly advice. The fitters were professional, they tidied up after themselves, leaving no mess at all. I love my new flooring, thank you Floor Coverings Local- I’ll definitely use you again.

    Kim Calvert Avatar Kim Calvert
    24th July 2019

    positive review  Great customer service, just had our kitchen floor done, the fitter was great and done a fantastic job. Will definitely recommend

    Claire SH Avatar Claire SH
    24th July 2019

    positive review  great service, friendly fitters. absolutely love my new stairs carpet. highly recommend.

    Kerry Carrington Avatar Kerry Carrington
    4th July 2019

    positive review  fantastic service from start to finish, laminate looks great, nice and polite couple of fitters who did a brilliant job, thankyou πŸ‘

    Gaz Soffe Avatar Gaz Soffe
    2nd July 2019

    positive review  I would definitely recommend using Floor Coverings Local. Prompt work at a good price. Charlie has done an amazing job of completing a laminate floor in my fairly large kitchen in one day. Brilliant work xxx

    Cheryl Naylor Avatar Cheryl Naylor
    1st July 2019

    positive review  did all my flat good and reasonable price

    Elaine Thornton Avatar Elaine Thornton
    28th June 2019

    positive review  these guys are amazing I've had three carpets from them now. Brilliant from start to finish a very professional service at great prices ..highly recommend

    Kathryn Kelwick Avatar Kathryn Kelwick
    25th June 2019

    positive review  Love my new room carpet! Excellent quality,fast reliable service! Would highly recommend! The 2 fitters who fitted it were lovely fast and efficient and tidied up aswell

    Lauren Sykes Avatar Lauren Sykes
    23rd June 2019

    positive review  First time using this company and I'm happy to say they did a great job from beginning to end, from the man that came to measure up and show samples, the receptionist and the 2 men that came to fit the carpet were just lovely, will definitely use again in the future.

    Sheridan Cudworth Avatar Sheridan Cudworth
    20th June 2019

    positive review  The guys fitted laminate in the hallway, carpet on the stairs, landing and lounge, and lino in the kitchen, utility and cloakroom. They did a fantastic job. They were quick, neat, tidy and it all came at an amazing price! It was a weight off our minds having someone to come and measure up, and helpful to see the samples against the decor. The only downside is that my bedroom carpets now look drab in comparison!!! Thanks guys! πŸ‘

    Claire Street Avatar Claire Street
    18th June 2019

    positive review  Just had laminate fitted downstairs.. great service . Paul called to measure up , loads of samples to choose from . Fitters have done an excellent job.. would definitely recommend and will be using Floor coverings local again.

    Dave O'Marr Avatar Dave O'Marr
    9th June 2019

    positive review  have had these guys in twice this year and a Stirling job. very professional and a perfect finish. love it !

    Sooz Venables Avatar Sooz Venables
    22nd May 2019

    positive review  Amazing! Very friendly and helpful staff. Very quick service and brilliant quality. We will definitely be returning. Thank you

    Kirsty Lines Avatar Kirsty Lines
    21st May 2019

    positive review  Fantastic experience from start to finish. Had my downstairs toilet fitted with a retro style floor covering. Looks amazing. Thanks guys.

    Samantha Henderson Avatar Samantha Henderson
    20th May 2019

    positive review  Just had laminate in my hall and carpet on the stairs and landing. It looks great. Fab customer service and friendly fitters. Would recommend. Thanks

    Kay Alex Knoxville Avatar Kay Alex Knoxville
    20th May 2019

    positive review  had kitchen and bathroom done looks great and they were very polite and cleaned up after would recomend them to anyone great value for money

    Pauline Riley Avatar Pauline Riley
    17th May 2019

    positive review  Amazing from the quote to the fitting today. They were absolutely faultless and incredibly understanding. They literally couldn't do more than what they did! After being let down by another company, they picked up all the pieces and ensured I wasn't being ripped off or taken advantage of. Can't thank them enough!!!

    Nichole Kidson Avatar Nichole Kidson
    9th May 2019

    positive review  very happy with service and job done friendly too πŸ‘

    Lisa Lewis Avatar Lisa Lewis
    9th May 2019

    positive review  Very helpful and straightforward. Good service. πŸ‘

    Matthew Hopson Avatar Matthew Hopson
    3rd May 2019

    positive review  The guys at Floor Coverings were prompt with their quote which was seamless and able to be done via Messenger with photos and measurements. I knew what floor I wanted and they helped me find my best match. Work was carried out within the week which was brilliant. I received a call the day before my appointment to say they had found some discontinued flooring I may prefer (as I’d mentioned what I wished I could get but no one seemed to do it). The flooring was exactly what I wanted because it was lighter grey than what I had chosen which was what I’d originally wanted before I realised noone made it. I was very happy to be able to get the exact colour I wanted. The workman arrived and fitted our bathroom floor within a few hours and did a great job. He tidied up after himself and the floor was fitted very neatly. I paid cash at the appointment and everything went smooth. I would use Floor Coverings again and I would recommend them to people for future jobs. Can’t wait to start planning my stair treads with these guys, their work on alternative stair coverings looks fab. Thanks guys!

    Rachel Rose Avatar Rachel Rose
    30th April 2019

    positive review  Absolutely fantastic job today on my new stair carpet πŸ˜€

    Alison Hague Avatar Alison Hague
    26th April 2019

    positive review  Great, tidy job. Came when they said and did a good job. Will recommend them.

    Joanna Fay Avatar Joanna Fay
    24th April 2019

    positive review  Another fantastic job. This time laminate flooring in the kitchen and dining room. Superb quality product, fantastic price and most importantly brilliant fitting and workmanship. Thankyou.

    Katie Ratcliffe Avatar Katie Ratcliffe
    23rd April 2019

    positive review  Buying from these guys was great and stress free. Very helpful, and the fitters was friendly too. Did a great job, with no fuss, will definitely buy from them again. 😊

    Dawn Brickley Avatar Dawn Brickley
    15th April 2019

    positive review  Absolutely top notch company. Had kitchen and Hall done. Brilliant work and very nice people. Would highly recommend. Thankyou guys... Great job !

    Sarah Mynne Avatar Sarah Mynne
    13th April 2019

    positive review  Great service yet again, quality product at a great price. Have received great service from John and the team for flooring and carpets. Highly recommend.

    Dave Turner Avatar Dave Turner
    10th April 2019

    positive review  well what a fantastic service I needed a carpet quick I was given plenty of choice and the quality and speed of service was 2nd to none. thank you. I will be returning for more carpets. thank you

    Nadine Young Avatar Nadine Young
    6th April 2019

    positive review  would recommend this company.Thank you so much to John and his team! They have done a excellent job with our entire house, fit us in on moving day so we could get sorted immediately and even fitted me a lino I found online because I loved the colours. The guys stayed and worked late and made sure we could move things in around them. Good quality and very reasonably priced.

    Rebecca Claxton Avatar Rebecca Claxton
    4th April 2019

    positive review  Great service no messing about quoted and fitted in 2 days

    Claire Naylor Avatar Claire Naylor
    2nd April 2019

    positive review  They are a fantastic family business. Very good service. Would highly recommend

    Elizabeth White Avatar Elizabeth White
    2nd April 2019

    positive review  3rd time I used this company. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Massive selection of products to choose from, and the attention to detail from the fitters is second to none. Well done chaps. 10/10.

    Steven Crossley Avatar Steven Crossley
    2nd April 2019

    positive review  would recommend this company.Thank you so much to John and his team! They have done a excellent job with our laminate flooring . Good equality and reasonably priced.

    Edwina Gurnhill Avatar Edwina Gurnhill
    30th March 2019

    positive review  We contacted John who was lovely and helpful, we picked the flooring and it was fitted the next week. we're now going to have the kitchen done too. Great Service would highly recommended πŸ‘

    Melissa Place Avatar Melissa Place
    29th March 2019

    positive review  Had our kitchen fitted. Would recommend them to anyone. They are very professional and reasonable. They will come and measure up for you and give you a price with no obligation. Valerie Burns.

    Valerie Burns Avatar Valerie Burns
    24th March 2019

    positive review  I had my sitting room floor fitted by Floor Coverings Local and i'm delighted with it. They were brilliant to deal with from start to finish, the lads who came out to do the fitting were friendly and helpful and left everything spotless. i couldn't recommend them highly enough and will definitely be using this company again.

    Carol Cba Douglas Avatar Carol Cba Douglas
    15th March 2019

    positive review  I would highly recommend this company fast friendly guys who did the fitting definitely have you again thankyou x

    Janet Corden Avatar Janet Corden
    11th March 2019

    positive review  Can fully recommend these guys, no hassle great quality and expert fitters! Will definitely be using this firm again.

    Tracey Smart Avatar Tracey Smart
    7th March 2019

    positive review  Floor Coverings Local fitted our kitchen floor yesterday and they did a great job. We are very pleased with it. Would highly recommend them

    Debra Elliott Everson Avatar Debra Elliott Everson
    5th March 2019

    positive review  what amzaing job these lads did on my kitchen now getting a cappert of them great job well please

    Thomas Kelly Avatar Thomas Kelly
    28th February 2019

    positive review  Had my bedroom carpet fitted today. The fitters were very professional. Absolutely love it. Thank you John and the team. Would highly recommend. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Sonia Ashton Frost Avatar Sonia Ashton Frost
    26th February 2019

    positive review  thank you so much to john and your team! we are thrilled with our new flooring, would highly recommend and will definately use them again. great quality and reasonably priced. thanks again jess and gareth.

    Jessica Lawson Avatar Jessica Lawson
    19th February 2019

    positive review  Brilliant Service from John.Took the time and showed me plentty of samples. Our joiner couldn't do the floor so he got one of his lads to do next day!, He did a brilliant job! Thank you!very happy. Jane and Tony Wakefield.

    Jane Cresswell Avatar Jane Cresswell
    17th February 2019

    positive review  had our carpet fitter today, brilliant service, beautifully fitted, lads were lovely , will be using again, and will recommend..

    Karina Wright Avatar Karina Wright
    12th February 2019

    positive review  Easy to contact, friendly staff. Great value for money. Quick fitting at the arranged time. Lovely job, extremely neat. Thank you xx

    Karen Merton Avatar Karen Merton
    6th February 2019

    positive review  We were recommended floor covering local to replace our vinyl in the kitchen and utility. We were given a huge choice to choose from and ended up with laminate. The price was reasonable and the fitters were very professional. The end result is amazing. We can't praise them highly enough. You'd be daft to look else where. We will be using them again and again. Many thanks Team Floor covering local!

    Nick Harland Avatar Nick Harland
    27th January 2019

    positive review  Will only use this company, perfect quality, perfect service, can’t fault them at all and I always recommend them

    Chantelle Wilson Avatar Chantelle Wilson
    24th January 2019

    positive review  Had another room fitted with laminate flooring, another great job done by a lovely young man looks fantastic and a great price. Cannot fault this company and would highly recommend x

    Anne White Avatar Anne White
    18th January 2019

    positive review  We've had floor Covering local out to us again to fit stairs and believe me a brilliant job so we using them again for bedroom totally recommend thanks John and staff

    Shelley Simpson Avatar Shelley Simpson
    11th January 2019

    positive review  Excellent service from start to finish. Lots of samples brought to view, advice given without any pushy sales patter..Keith & Adam who fitted flooring worked so hard to ensure I was happy with the finished job. Will definately recommend and use company again. Thank you

    Debbie Knight Avatar Debbie Knight
    19th December 2018

    positive review  Just had hallway & kitchen fitted today, did an excellent job , & lads who did boarding & lads who fitted it were friendly & helpful.. will def use again !

    Tracey Wood Avatar Tracey Wood
    17th December 2018

    positive review  we had our flooring done very professional and a very good price will be using them again in the future for the rest of the house

    Donna Price Avatar Donna Price
    14th December 2018

    positive review  Lovely professional service. Skilled fitters who went above and beyond to ensure my lounge laminate floor was perfect. Not an easy room to do as it is very old with uneven floor boards. Absolutely delighted with the finish. Thank you. We will definately recommend and use you again.

    Cat Thomson Avatar Cat Thomson
    1st December 2018

    positive review  Top drawer! Highly recommended.

    Alison Mitchell Avatar Alison Mitchell
    26th November 2018

    positive review  Amazing work. Very professional at good price. Will definitely use again and recommend.

    Leanne Brown Avatar Leanne Brown
    20th November 2018

    positive review  The guys that came were professional, polite and very hard working. Even moving furniture I'd forgotten to move, nothing was too much trouble. Bagged up all left over materials. Carpets to suit your budget and no 'hard sell', would have no hesitation in recommending and hope to have them back in the near future.

    Trudie Swales Avatar Trudie Swales
    20th November 2018

    positive review  Fantastic service from my first message Sunday evening which was answered straight away to the floor fitted Saturday. Less than a week from first contact to job completed you can’t ask for better. Totally professional would recommend without hesitation.

    Linda Worrall Avatar Linda Worrall
    18th November 2018

    positive review  Would highly reccomend. Had laminate flooring in my room and 2 bedrooms carpeted today and these guys were great from the start. No high pressure sell , the fitters were friendly and efficient and did a great job an nothing was too much trouble for the guy on the end of the phone when I decided I wanted my other bedroom doing. Very happy!

    Ellen Dilworth Avatar Ellen Dilworth
    13th November 2018

    positive review  They are very professional clean and tidy nothing to much trouble fantastic cannot recommend enough. So pleased with my floors Keith and Adam were amazing. Just like to say thank you to John and his team. Keep up the good work will post some pics when we have put the skirting on. Thanks again

    Sharon Berry Avatar Sharon Berry
    11th November 2018